MAY WE RECOMMEND...

WHAT’S NEW?



  

AfterYou


RANDOM DRAWINGS

Enter for a chance to win free copies of discussible books and more. Winners are chosen
by random drawing.

HOUSE OF THIEVES

From the New York Times bestselling author of The Paris Architect. Could you do the wrong things if you had the right reasons?

WHAT A WOMAN MUST DO

In a novel that celebrates the power of what a woman can do, What A Woman Must Do asks timeless questions about love and loss: How does our history define us? How can we let go of it? Should we?

THE OTHER EINSTEIN

In the tradition of The Paris Wife, The Other Einstein offers us a window into a brilliant, fascinating woman whose light was lost in Einstein’s enormous shadow.

GIRL WAITS WITH GUN

From the New York Times best-selling author of The Drunken Botanist comes an enthralling novel based on the forgotten true story of one of the nation’s first female crime fighters.

ANNUAL FAV BOOKS

ORDER PRINT EDITIONS

 

SPOTLIGHT

 

BY THE BOOK

 

BOOK CLUB ADVICE

 

NEWS