THE TIME BETWEEN

By Karen White
New American LibraryMay 2014
us.penguingroup.com
karen-white.com

Trade Paperback368 pages, $15.00, ISBN: 9780451468116
Subject: Family / Intrigue / Relationships

“One of the best new writers on the scene today.”The Huffington Post

"White moves smoothly between narrators as well as different time periods, crafting an intriguing and romantic family drama that will appeal to fans of Sarah Jio and Dorothea Benton Frank."Booklist

“[Karen White] gives you everything you could want.”New York Times bestselling author Kerrelyn Sparks

“A story as rich as a coastal summer…a great love story.”New York Times bestselling author Deborah Smith

ANNUAL FAV BOOKS

ORDER PRINT EDITIONS

 

SPOTLIGHT

 

BY THE BOOK

 

BOOK CLUB ADVICE

 

NEWS